Kelly Flight

Kelly is great to. Extremely helpful and always pleasant. Down to earth, and this is refreshing.
Verified by RateMyAgent

- Dave & Sylvia
Bonnie Doon
19 Jul 2020

Great sale process for Sawmill Settlement property

Kelly was easy to deal with - upfront, honest and attentive. She knows the local market well and also had helpful contacts for undertaking building and pest inspections.
Verified by RateMyAgent

- Kim - Purchaser
Sawmill Settlement
08 Jul 2020

Genuine and Caring Agent

My wife and I recently purchased a property through Kelly and found from our first interaction on the phone through to our purchase of the property, she was friendly, patient and her professionalism was of the highest standard. Very happy to recommend.
Verified by RateMyAgent

- Craig & Donna - Purchaser
Goughs Bay
18 Jun 2020

Very Pleasant & Professional

Kelly was exceptionally helpful & made sure she had full knowledge of all the property features .
Her negotiation skills were fantastic & obtained us the best price possible . Overall very happy with Kelly's results .
Verified by RateMyAgent

- Graeme & Marie - Vendor
Goughs Bay
18 Jun 2020

Profressional, approachable and knowledgable

From the first enquiry to the completion of the sale, Kelly has been so easy to work with. She knows the area well, was able to relate to our personal needs and was professional to the end. I'd trust Kelly in any future engagement whether purchase or sale.

- Andi
Howqua Inlet
02 Dec 2019

Very friendly and helpful

Kelly made our purchase very easy and she went out of her road to ensure a speedy resolution to our offer.

- Geoff & Val
Mansfield
24 Nov 2019

Unit sale in Mansfield

l have dealt with Mansfield Real Estate in the past for rental, sale and purchase of various properties. l have always found all staff to be honest, helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and good communicators.
Kelly Flight is no exception to this rule : she took on the sale of my unit in a slight downturn of the market and informed me of as much. l appreciated her honesty, accurate appraisal and communication. Knowing she was very busy with other work, she still managed to make time for me and inform me of all interest, inspections, offers and other related events. Good personal service. All the while liaising with existing tenants and not to mention all her other work.
Kelly managed all this with her trademark sense of humour (which l require and appreciate), direct manner and expert advice. All of this combined made the sale a pleasure with a good result for all parties involved, l am sure. l would not hesitate to recommend Kelly for any position that involves the above mentioned skills.

- Ross
Mansfield
12 Oct 2019

Extra Mile

Kelly was very helpful with everything we wanted to know going that extra mile.
Communication skills excellent returning our phone calls promptly, her knowledge of the area was excellent, if she didn't know something she would find out for us, we were very happy to have her as our agent.

- Jenny & John
Mansfield
29 Aug 2019

Thanks Garry

We have always found Garry to be reliable, a straight shooter and professional.

- Stephen & Rochelle
Mansfield
04 Jul 2019

Honest and easy agent.

Kelly was a fantastic agent to deal with. We looked at a couple other properties with her before deciding on our current one. She was always honest and punctual. As first time buyers we were very new to the process and she couldn’t have been more helpful or understanding. She went above and beyond to accommodate us!

- David & Christa
Mansfield
03 Jul 2019

Experienced

Gary is a very experienced agent and gave us good advice all through selling and settlement process.
We were very happy with the process and would be very happy to use Gary again.

- John & Trish
Mansfield
20 May 2019

Current Market

Gary Hubbard is very knowledgeable regarding the current market and value of local properties
Gary will give you a realistic price for your property. He will give you good advise and will work to give you the best outcome

- Danny & Sabine
Macs Cove
11 May 2019

VENDOR

Thanks to Kelly at MRE our property was sold within our short time frame so we could move on to our next project. Kelly was professional every step of the way communicated with me regularly via email & phone. She was very efficient and proactive with her marketing approach. Very happy with Kelly's service!!

- K.Hince
Mansfield
12 Feb 2018

TENANT

We both send our thanks once again to MRE and especially Kate who has always been courteous, professional and helpful.

- Donna and Gerri (Tenants)
Mansfield
24 Oct 2017

TENANT

We would like to extend our sincere appreciation for the tremendous support we received over the past 2 and a half years from your office and in particular, one of your staff, Kate Scorah.
Each time we had a need to correspond with Kate, she was helpful, informative and very pleasant.
We have enjoyed living in Mansfield at this location and attribute part of this experience to the expertise of Kate and your staff.

- Greg and Colleen (Tenants)
Mansfield
28 Apr 2017

LANDLORD

To Lisa and the Property Management team,
Thank you for all the fabulous services provided including:
- Advertising and providing tenants
- Maintaining regular communication
- Making my life simple with my tax agent and
- Being there to rely on in my absence!
Cheers!

- Andrew (Landlord)
Mansfield
15 Mar 2017

LANDLORD

Prior to getting in touch with Mansfield Real estate we had our townhouse rented out through another agent. Communication was poor, tenant ended up gaining my own number to organise things as the agent was not getting back to them. I found out a tenant was leaving when the water company called to ask a question re-disconnection. contacted agent to find they knew weeks prior. Contacted Mansfield Real estate and asked them to take over, Lisa Davies organised everything, correspondence with previous agent, tenants etc. Since moving to Mansfield Real estate it has been fantastic, great communication, trustworthy choosing tenants and doing inspections. Lisa kept us informed with everything, always. We would HIGHLY recommend Mansfield Real estate to anyone wanting to rent their home.

- Luke (Landlord)
Mansfield
15 Mar 2017

TENANT

We both wanted to take a few moments to let you know how very pleased we both have been over the past couple of weeks with the professional help and assistance that has been given to us by Kate.
Kate has been very courteous, knowledgeable and timely in responding to queries and questions that we’ve had during our time.
We both want you to know that we are most appreciative of Kate’s friendly, helpful manner and the great representative that she is for MRE Real Estate.

- Donna and Gerri (Tenants)
Mansfield
15 Mar 2017

LANDLORD

Hi Lisa, Both Sue and myself would like to thank you very much for managing our quality property in relation to its rental over the last five years.
During this time we found you and your staff displayed the utmost in professionalism and were always willing to listen to our concerns and worries in relation to our home.
Whenever we experienced issues, you were always able to attend to these and come to a resolution in a timely manner, and your advice was always appreciated. You liaised with tradesman, the tenants and us in a manner that enabled a positive outcome every time.
We would not hesitate in recommending you and Mansfield Real Estate to anyone who is thinking of renting their house or looking to purchase or sell.

- Warren and Sue (Landlord)
Mansfield
01 Dec 2016

LANDLORD

Hi Lisa,
I wish to thank you for the very professional and approachable manner in which you have managed the property over the past five years. I mentioned at the beginning that you came with the highest recommendations and you somehow managed to exceed them.
Once again, thank you for your friendly professionalism.

- Meg (Landlord)
Carlton
21 Nov 2016

TENANT

Dear Lisa and Kate,
I just wanted to drop you a quick note to express my sincere gratitude for the outstanding service provided by Kate in managing the rental process for me in my moving.
I have rented a number of properties in my journey and I found Kate to be the pick of the property manager bunch with her professional and courteous manner. She is a delight to deal with and a credit to your business.

- Grant (Tenant)
Bonnie Doon
21 Nov 2016

LANDLORD

Dear Kate,
With sincere thanks once again for your efforts on our behalf. We appreciate your professional and efficient management of our property!

- Jane (Landlord)
Mansfield
21 Nov 2016

TENANT

Hi Kate,

Thank you so much for everything over the last 2 years, your agency and property management is excellent.

- Emily (Tenant)
Mansfield
21 Nov 2016

PURCHASER

Recently bought some land from Mansfield Real Estate. We had a lot of questions to ask and nothing was too much trouble. The sale went through smoothly. Would highly recommend them.

- Julie Hobbs
Mansfield
10 Jun 2016

PURCHASER

We recently bought a house through MRE. They were very professional, helpful and worked hard for us through the entire enquiry, negotiation and sale process. We thoroughly recommend MRE!

- Andrew Ward
Merrijig
10 Jun 2016

VENDOR

We engaged MRE to sell my farm at Merton and they did an excellent job. They were great to deal with, always kept me in the loop and was very reassuring and the property sold much sooner than I expected. Highly recommend MRE.

- Julianne Crawley
Merton
10 Jun 2016

VENDOR

Mansfield Real Estate proved to be absolutely wonderful in selling our home at Sawmill Settlement. They did it all - took amazing photos, watched over our home, signed up a very excited purchaser and answered every question we had. They are very friendly and great to talk to - everything you need when you want to sell a home that you love. Can't thank the team at Mansfield Real Estate enough.

- John Lee & Megan Shearer
Sawmill Settlement
31 May 2016

VENDOR

Mansfield Real Estate was recommended to me by a respected friend who had dealt with them over many years in both sales and purchases. Belief in the integrity of my agent and therefore confidence in their proposed marketing campaign, certainly relieved a very stressful experience of selling the family farm after my husband's death.

The staff of Mansfield Real Estate were always highly professional, and my agents totally realistic with any suggestions whilst remaining sensitive to my situation. Their guidance through the process of the sale certainly made my transition from the farm less complicated. Their excellent performance resulted in my seeking their advice on a replacement property.

Thankyou Garry and Ryan .....return business is the BEST recommendation.

- Yvonne
Tatong
29 Mar 2016

PURCHASER

Thank you for all your help with the purchase of my property - you and your company were fantastic to deal with by keeping me informed through out the whole process of purchasing my new home. I would be completely confident in recommending you and Mansfield Real Estate to anybody. Thank you!

- John McDerby
Howqua Inlet
29 Mar 2016

VENDOR

We would highly recommend them if you want friendly and professional people to work with. They were always able to speak with us about how the sale was going. We felt they listened and responded to our requests.

- Christine & David Spokes
Tolmie
29 Mar 2016

PURCHASER

It is such a large amount of money that it is imperative to get it right. As a purchaser, I dealt with Mansfield Real Estate and was able to achieve a very good result for both purchaser and vendor. The negotiating was handled in a very professional yet friendly manner which appeased my anxiety.

- Pamela Wiffen
Tatong
29 Mar 2016

VENDOR

The service from Mansfield Real Estate was excellent. They kept us informed, and dealt honestly with us from day one until the day of sale. We would not hesitate to use their services again!

- Annie & Paul
Mansfield
29 Mar 2016